Contact persons

Management

Dr. Stefan Rhein

Chairman and Director
Publications

Silvia Jordan

Administration Director
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 246
silvia.jordan@martinluther.de

Ilona Kunze

Secretary
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 13
ilona.kunze@martinluther.de

Britta Krause

Secretary
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 13
 

Siegmar Klingbeil

Augusteum building work
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 32
augusteum@martinluther.de

 

 

Museums, Collections, Exhibition projects

Daniel Leis

Department Head
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 12
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 43
daniel.leis@martinluther.de

 

Dr. Dr. Benjamin Hasselhorn

Curator – National Special Exhibition 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 20
benjamin.hasselhorn@martinluther.de

Mirko Gutjahr

Curator – National Special Exhibition 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 22
mirko.gutjahr@martinluther.de

Dr. Katja Schneider

Curator – National Special Exhibition 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 45
katja.schneider@martinluther.de

Karola Polcher

Project assistant – Nationale Sonderausstellung 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 42
karola.polcher@martinluther.de

N.N.

Loan Agreements – National Special Exhibition 2017

 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Bechstein, Architekt dwb

Investments and projects
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 7 14 78 19
thomas.bechstein@martinluther.de

Jutta Strehle

Collections Wittenberg
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 4 20 31 15
jutta.strehle@martinluther.de

Petra Gröschl

Library and conferences
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 4 20 31 14
petra.groeschl@martinluther.de

Christine Doleschal

Collections and Library Eisleben
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 10
christine.doleschal@martinluther.de

Karin Lubitzsch

Conservation | Restoration | Book sponsorships
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 4 20 31 26
karin.lubitzsch@martinluther.de

Andreas Schwabe

Museum equipment | Preventive preservation
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 38
andreas.schwabe@martinluther.de

Marion Nelle

Digitalisation
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 25
marion.nelle@martinluther.de

 

 

Communication And Education

Carola Schüren

Department Head | Press Officer
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 27

N.N.

Online communication | Social media marketing

 

Dr. Bettina von Frommannshausen

Public relations and coordination in the Mansfelder Land region
T. +49 (0) 34 782 – 919 38 11
bettina.frommannshausen@martinluther.de

Paulina Wielinski

Tourism marketing – National Special Exhibition 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 46
paulina.wielinski@martinluther.de

Gabi Protzmann

Image rights and reproductions
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 25
gabi.protzmann@martinluther.de

Antje Günther

Musum education | Events
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 47
antje.guenther@martinluther.de

Michael Dieminger

Museum education | Events – National Special Exhibition 2017
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 49
michael.dieminger@martinluther.de

Claudia Meißner

Cultural education | Museum education (Team Manager)
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 16
claudia.meissner@martinluther.de

N.N.

Cultural education | Museum education Wittenberg

 

Christin Berndt, Ilona Hensel & Christin Nagy

Cultural education | Museum education Wittenberg
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 4 20 31 16
bildung.wittenberg@martinluther.de

Kathrin Meukow

Cultural education | Museum education Eisleben
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 23
kathrin.meukow@martinluther.de

Christin Homann

Cultural education | Museum education Mansfeld
T. +49 (0) 34 782 – 919 38 12
christin.homann@martinluther.de

Beate Hille

Visitor service Luther House (Team Manager)
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 18
lutherhaus@martinluther.de

Petra Harnisch

Visitor service Melanchthon House (Team Manager)
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 10
melanchthonhaus@martinluther.de

Sabine Karnahl

Visitor service Luther's Birthplace (Team Manager)
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 14
geburtshaus@martinluther.de

Ingrid Tichatschke

Visitor service Luther's Death House (Team Manager)
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 40
sterbehaus@martinluther.de

Sandra Reinefahl

Visitor service Luther's Parental Home (Team manager)
T. + 49 (0) 34 782 – 919 38 10
elternhaus@martinluther.de

Ann-Christin Lenk

Voluntary Social Year in the Field of Culture (FSJ Kultur) – Eisleben
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 18
fsj.eisleben@martinluther.de

 

Administration

Raik Baumgarten

Administration management
T. +49 (0) 3491 – 466 219
raik.baumgarten@martinluther.de

Ralf Haberlandt

Investments
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 242
ralf.haberlandt@martinluther.de

Dorothea Barrot

Human resources and finance
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 231
dorothea.barrot@martinluther.de

Manuela Kaiser

Budget and finance
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 217
manuela.kaiser@martinluther.de

Birgit Weigt

Human resources
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 148
birgit.weigt@martinluther.de

Silvia Zinken

Human resources management | Internal auditing
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 11
silvia.zinken@martinluther.de

Uwe Sauter

Information and communication technology
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 240
uwe.sauter@martinluther.de

Ines Weigel

Information and communication technology
T. +49 (0) 34 75– 714 78 16
ines.weigel@martinluther.de

Katja Hoffmann

Maintenance and property
T. +49 (0) 34 75 – 714 78 15
katja.hoffmann@martinluther.de

Ursula Bergener

Consumption management
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 420 31 11
ursula.bergener@martinluther.de

Dirk Ackermann

Property and facility management – Wittenberg
T. +49 (0) 34 91 – 466 257
dirk.ackermann@martinluther.de

Thomas Staub

Property and facility management – Mansfelder Land
T. +49 (0) 34 782 – 919 38 12
thomas.staub@martinluther.de

Zum Seitenanfang scrollen